O.R.K (Озерский.Рубанов.Коловский)

JETLAG-2017: O.R.K.

A new project from three musicians from Aukstyon
A journey to get your surrealism on
with Dmitry Ozersky reading his poetry for children and the grown,
Nikolay Rubanov on the bass clarinet and saxophone,
Mikhail Kolovsky on the tuba, and so on!

By the seventh day God had finished the work he had been doing; so on the seventh day he rested from all his work
(Genesis 2:2)